Spring Students Honored with Academic Excellence Awards

At the end of the Spring 2016 semester, students in each academic program were awarded for their academic achievements, as well as the positive contributions and enthusiasm they brought to their courses.

Congratulations to the following students who have received Academic Excellence Awards this spring; we are proud of their curiosity, love of learning, motivation, and engagement throughout the semester!

Architecture & Design
Andrew Stephen Minnich, Cal Poly
Jeanie Son, Pratt Institute
Nabila Wirakusumah, Sarah Lawrence College
Caitlin Dippo, Univeristy of Minnesota, Twin Cities

Noah Zachary Laird, Grinnell College

Child Development & Diversity
Elias Blinkoff, Swarthmore College

Emily Volpert, Whitman College
Cassidi Goll, University of Wisconsin – Madison

Computer Science
Wesley Lin, Vanderbilt University
Emma Friesner, Brown University

Environmental Science of the Arctic
Aidan Fisher Coyle, Bowdoin College
Margot Habets, Tulane University

European Humanities
Adam Louis Evertz, Hamilton College
Mary Jane Coppock, Scripps College

European Politics
John Ferris Bourjaily, Harvard University

Gender & Sexuality Studies
Chau Nguyen, Bryn Mawr College

Global Economics
Harry Carson Freedman, University of Michigan

International Business
Dan Wang, Macalester College

Justice & Human Rights
Karen Onyekachi Odidika, Amherst College

Medical Practice & Policy
Sarah Berg, Georgetown University

Patrick Maehler, Muhlenberg College
Miranda Gerrard, University of Virginia

Melanie Goldring, Washington University in St. Louis

Nicole Tan Jun Yi, Colorado College

Meg Lidrbauch, Olin College of Engineering, Erica Fink, University of Virginia

Back to all news